Contact

Be Our Partner – Macher Ltd.
Phone Fax Snail-mail Post-office box
+36 20 200 1575 +36 22 327-893 8000 Székesfehérvár, Sóstói út 1. 8002 Székesfehérvár, Pf: 172.
Macher Ltd. contacts
Phone Position Name E-mail
President-CEO Márta Macher marta.macher@macher.hu
+36-20-9495945 Technical Director Endre Macher endre.macher@macher.hu
+36-20-944-3607 Quality and Environment Manager Éva Widermann eva.widermann@macher.hu
+36-20-960-5397 Financial and Accounting Assistant Gyöngyi Halász gyongyi.halasz@macher.hu
+36-20-295-6552 Facility Manager Antal Varga antal.varga@macher.hu
+36-20-222-2567 HR Manager Anna Csiki anna.csiki@macher.hu
+36-20-579-1242 Commercial Manager Andrea Malomhelyi andrea.malomhelyi@macher.hu
+36-20-965-5765 Customer Service Manager Márta Firnicz marta.firnicz@macher.hu
+36-20-507-3179 Controller Zsolt Békefi zsolt.bekefi@macher.hu
+36-20-507-2643 Production Manager Béla Flaskay bela.flaskay@macher.hu
+36-20-469-0415 Project Coordinator, Customer Service Alexandra Lőrincz alexandra.lorincz@macher.hu
+36-20-507-3024 Production Development Ferenc Bánóczki ferenc.banoczki@macher.hu
+36-20-851-8465 Technical Production Preparation László Gubián laszlo.gubian@macher.hu
+36-20-507-3683 Technical Production Preparation Sándor Szalai sandor.szalai@macher.hu
+36-20-507-2967 Technical Production Preparation Tamara Mayer tamara.mayer@macher.hu
+36-20-469-0224 Customer Service, Logistic Assistant Anett Farkas anett.farkas@macher.hu
+36-20-507-3468 Logistic Assistant Piroska Balogh piroska.balogh@macher.hu
 +36-20-223-8595 Logistic Assistant  Éva Joó eva.joo@macher.hu
+36-20-242-0411 Customer Service, Interpreter Annamária Móricz annamaria.moricz@macher.hu
+36-20-507-4341 Marketing Coordinator Albert Varga albert.varga@macher.hu
+36-20-507-4622 Maintenance Worker Ferenc Imre
+36-20-507-4622 Maintenance Worker Ferenc Sziládi